Consulate general of Spain in Miami, Florida located at 2655 Le Jeune Road, Suite 203. View larger location map, gain driving directionsor see address, phone, fax, email, office hours, main website, consular services, visa types, consular jurisdiction, social media channels, and head that mission (HOM).

You are watching: Embajada de españa en miami


2655 Le Jeune Road, Suite 203Coral Gables FL 33134United States


(305) 446-5511, (305) 446-5512, (305) 446-5513


(305) 446-5431


Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30 to be - 1:30 pm

Consular Jurisdiction

Florida, southern Carolina and also Georgia


Office website


The following is a brief listing of solutions that are offered at Consulate basic of Spain in Miami, Florida.

Process passport applicationsProcess visa applicationsNotarize particular documentsLegalization that documentsAuthentication the documentsCivil registration

Common Visa Types

Citizens the qualified countries may be able to travel Spain without a visa. The most common types of Spain visas are the following.

Short remain visasSpain transit visaTourist/Visitor visaBusiness visaCultural visaLong stay visasStudent visaWork visaAu Pair visaGolden visaEntrepreneur visaWorking vacation visa

Renew a Passport from exterior of Spain

Spanish citizens life or travel abroad might be eligible come renew or apply for Spanish passports in a Spanish embassy or consulate in case of loss, damage, theft, expiry, approaching expiry date, or absence of cost-free pages.

Schengen Visa

Some nationalities require visas come visit the Schengen area. If you require a visa and visiting multiple countries in the Schengen area, you must have actually to apply to the diplomatic mission or consular office that the nation where you want to spend the longest time. If your main destination is Spain you will have to apply for visa in human at the Spanish embassy or consulate. The visa permits travelers to stay in the Schengen area because that a preferably of 90 days in a 180-day period.

See more: How Long Does Zantac Stay In System ? Ranitidine Half

Schengen Area

Following Twenty-six nations belong to the Schengen area: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and also Switzerland.

Besides Consulate basic of Spain in Miami, Florida Spain likewise has 8 representations in the following cities of joined States: