Traditional Calendar

 Almost all medtox.org schools will monitor the classic calendar in 2021-2022. Please keep in mind that College and also Career High School follows the CNM Academic Calendar.

You are watching: How many days until 4/20

First day of SchoolTeacher and School Staff: Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021Students: Wednesday, Aug. 11, 2021

Extended Calendar

The adhering to 20 elementary colleges follow the prolonged Calendar: Armijo, Atrisco, Barcelona, Bellehaven, Bel-Air, Carlos Rey, Edward Gonzales, Emerson, Helen Cordero, Hawthorne, Kirtland, Kit Carson, Lavaland, Los Padillas, Lowell, mountain View, Navajo, Pajarito, Tomasita, and Whittier.

First work of SchoolTeacher and School Staff: Wednesday, July 28, 2021Students: Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021Extended school Days

The adhering to schools are not only extending the college year but likewise the college day:

School day is 8:30 a.m. To 4 p.m.: Atrisco, Bel-Air, Bellehaven, Emerson, Hawthorne, Kirtland, Los Padillas, and also Lowell.School work is 8:50 a.m. Come 4:20 p.m.: Lavaland, Pajarito, Whittier 

School Year 2021-2022 At-A-Glance

Traditional and Extended Year: Monthly View

Calendar income (.ics) Google Calendar

Traditional and also Extended Year Calendars: Important Dates

First semester holidays, breaks, and conferencesDescriptionDateStatusLabor DayFall BreakElection DayVeterans DayParent / Teacher ConferencesThanksgiving BreakThanksgiving BreakWinter BreakWinter Break
Monday, Sept. 6, 2021Schools and Adminoffices closed.
Thursday, Oct. 7 andFriday, Oct. 8, 2021Schools closed.
Tuesday, Nov. 2, 2021Schools closed.
Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021Schools closed.
Monday, Nov. 22 and also Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2021No classes for students.
Wednesday, Nov. 24 -Friday, Nov. 26, 2021Schools closed.
Thursday, Nov. 25 andFriday, Nov. 26, 2021Admin officesclosed.
Dec. 20 - Dec. 31, 2021Schools closed.
Dec. 22 - Dec. 31, 2021Adminoffices closed.

 

Second semester holidays, breaks, and conferencesDescriptionDateStatusFirst work of Second SemesterMartin Luther King, Jr. DayPresident"s DayElementary & center School Parent /Teacher ConferencesSpring BreakVernal Holiday Graduation WeekLast work of schoolMemorial Day
Teacher Training: Monday, January 3, 2022Students: Tuesday, January 4, 2022Schools on Traditional and also Extended YearCalendars open. 
Monday, Jan. 17, 2022Schools and Adminoffices closed.
Monday, Feb. 21, 2022Schools and Adminoffices closed.
Thursday, march 17 andFriday, march 18, 2022No classes because that Elementary and Middle college students
Monday, march 21 throughFriday, march 25, 2022Schools closed.
Friday, April 15 and also Monday, April 18, 2022Schools closed. Admin officesclosed on April 15.
May 9 come 14, 2022Congratulations medtox.org Grads!
Traditional Calendar:Wednesday, May 25, 2022Extended Year Calendar:Thursday, June 2, 2022
Monday, might 30, 2022Schools and Adminoffices closed.

See more: Fallout 4 Gene Selling Dog For Your Settlement, Guy Selling His Dog


Contact the medtox.org communications Office through phone at 505-881-8421 or by email to request the calendars in different formats.